Fort Fairfield Fire & Ambulance
Tim Browning
18 Community Center Drive
Fort Fairfield, ME  04742
207-472-3809
cell:  207-551-5303
tbrowining@fortfairfield.org

Oakfield Fire Department
Anthony White
PO Box 172
Oakfield, ME  04763
Cell 757-7144
ofd11@hotmail.com

Northern Light Critical Care Transport Service
Travis Norworthy
Presque Isle, Maine 04769
768-4626, Fax 768-4207

Ashland Ambulance
Pat Long
PO Box 910
Ashland, Maine 04732
435-6323, Fax 435-2005
plong117218@gmail.com

Island Falls Ambulance
Justin Ripley
PO Box 100
Island Falls, Maine 04747
207-451-0595
jripley272@gmail.com

Patten Ambulance
Ed Noyes
PO Box 260
Patten, ME  04765
528-2215, Fax 528-2055, Home 528-2944
patten1@fairpoint.net

Presque Isle Fire
Darrell White
43 North Street
Presque Isle, ME  04769  
dwhite@presqueisleme.us

Madawaska Ambulance
Eric Cyr
428 Main Street
Madawaska, Maine 04756
728-6126, Fax 728-3618

Caribou Ambulance
Scott Susi
121 High Street
Caribou, Maine 04736
493-4204, Fax 493-4222
firechief@cariboumaine.org

Houlton Ambulance
Milton Cone
97 Military Street
Houlton, Maine 04730
532-1320, Fax 532-1309
chiefmjcone@houlton-maine.com

USCBP
George Ferland
200 Limestone Road
Fort Fairfield, ME  04742
476-5125
George.h.ferland@cbp.dhs.gov

Van Buren Ambulance
Benjamin Zetterman
51 Main Street, Suite 101
Van Buren, ME  04785
868-2800, Fax 862-2222
vbambulance@gmail.com

Central Aroostook Ambulance Service
Lee Farley
PO Box 338
Blaine, ME  04734
207-540-6464
lfarley19108@gmail.com

“There is no higher honor than to be given the responsibility to care for another human being.”—Richard K. Schachern

Aroostook Region V EMS

          Ambulance Service Inc.           
John Labrie
64 East Main Street
Fort Kent, Maine 04743
834-3145, Fax 834-1938
jlabrie@ambulance-service.org