Ambulance Service Inc.           
John Labrie
64 East Main Street
Fort Kent, Maine 04743
834-3145, Fax 834-1938
jlabrie@ambulance-service.org

Madawaska Ambulance
Eric Cyr
428 Main Street
Madawaska, Maine 04756
728-6126, Fax 728-3618

Presque Isle Fire
Darrell White
43 North Street
Presque Isle, ME  04769  
dwhite@presqueisleme.us

Island Falls Ambulance
Justin Ripley
PO Box 100
Island Falls, Maine 04747
207-451-0595
jripley272@gmail.com

Patten Ambulance
Ed Noyes
PO Box 260
Patten, ME  04765
528-2215, Fax 528-2055, Home 528-2944
patten1@fairpoint.net

Northern Light Critical Care Transport Service
Travis Norworthy
Presque Isle, Maine 04769
768-4626, Fax 768-4207

Ashland Ambulance
Pat Long
PO Box 910
Ashland, Maine 04732
435-6323, Fax 435-2005
plong117218@gmail.com

“There is no higher honor than to be given the responsibility to care for another human being.”—Richard K. Schachern

Oakfield Fire Department
Anthony White
PO Box 172
Oakfield, ME  04763
Cell 757-7144
ofd11@hotmail.com

USCBP
George Ferland
200 Limestone Road
Fort Fairfield, ME  04742
476-5125
George.h.ferland@cbp.dhs.gov

Caribou Ambulance
Scott Susi
121 High Street
Caribou, Maine 04736
493-4204, Fax 493-4222
firechief@cariboumaine.org

Fort Fairfield Fire & Ambulance
Tim Browning
18 Community Center Drive
Fort Fairfield, ME  04742
207-472-3809
cell:  207-551-5303
tbrowining@fortfairfield.org

Houlton Ambulance
Milton Cone
97 Military Street
Houlton, Maine 04730
532-1320, Fax 532-1309
chiefmjcone@houlton-maine.com

Central Aroostook Ambulance Service
Lee Farley
PO Box 338
Blaine, ME  04734
207-540-6464
lfarley19108@gmail.com

Van Buren Ambulance
Benjamin Zetterman
51 Main Street, Suite 101
Van Buren, ME  04785
868-2800, Fax 862-2222
vbambulance@gmail.com

Aroostook Region V EMS