Aroostook Region V EMS

111 High Street, Suite 1

Caribou ME 04736

P - (207) 492-1624

Copyright Aroostook Region V EMS.

All Rights Reserved.

Ambulance Service, Inc.                     
John Labrie
64 East Main Street
Fort Kent, Maine 04743
834-3145, Fax 834-1938

jlabrie@ambulance-service.org

Ashland Ambulance

Pat Long
PO Box 910
Ashland, Maine 04732
435-6323, Fax 435-2005
plong117218@gmail.com

Caribou Ambulance

Scott Susi
121 High Street
Caribou, Maine 04736
493-4204, Fax 493-4222
firechief@cariboumaine.org

Crown Ambulance
AJ Gagnon
PO Box 151
Presque Isle, Maine 04769
768-4626, Fax 768-4207
algagnon@tamc.org

Houlton Ambulance
Milton Cone
97 Military Street
Houlton, Maine 04730
532-1320, Fax 532-1309
chiefmjcone@houlton-maine.com

Island Falls Ambulance
Joseph Levesque, III
PO Box 100
Island Falls, Maine 04747
463-2246
iffd704@gmail.com

Madawaska Ambulance

428 Main Street
Madawaska, Maine 04756
728-6126, Fax 728-3618
Dchasse2010@yahoo.com


Oakfield Fire Department

Anthony White

PO Box 172

Oakfield, ME  04763

Cell 757-7144

ofd11@hotmail.com


Patten Ambulance

Ed Noyes

PO Box 260

Patten, ME  04765

528-2215, Fax 528-2055, Home 528-2944

patten1@fairpoint.net

                                                                                                                         

Presque Isle Fire

Darrell White

43 North Street

Presque Isle, ME  04769  

dwhite@presqueisleme.us


Van Buren Ambulance

Peter LaPlante

51 Main Street, Suite 101

Van Buren, ME  04785

868-2800, Fax 862-2222

vbambulance@gmail.com


USCBP

George Ferland

200 Limestone Road

Fort Fairfield, ME  04742

476-5125

George.h.ferland@cbp.dhs.gov